cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Trending at Sephora
|

Introduce Yourself: New Member Monday

New_Member_Monday.jpg

Hello BIC! We are starting this thread and updating it the first Monday of every month to welcome all of our new BIC Members and show them some love. If you happen to see anyone who is new to the community feel free to share this thread with them!

Maybe you are new to the Beauty Insider Community and still figuring it out, or maybe you’ve been here for a while but haven’t had the chance to say hello! Either way, we want to welcome you into our beauty-loving family, so don’t be shy- pop in and introduce yourself!  We’re already happy to e-meet you. 🙂

New members! Please reply below to introduce yourself and tell us: If you could splurge on any beauty product for yourself this season, what would it be? Use the "#" symbol to tag it in your response. 😊

Tags:

Re: Introduce Yourself: New Member Monday

Hi everyone! I’m new to the BIC. I love everything makeup, skin and hair. I’m a huge perfume enthusiast. Currently obsessed with Ruby Orchid by Viktor & Rolf.

I love any and everything #lancome or #patrickta or and #fresh. I swear by fresh skin care. I have been using Fresh for over 10 years and it is still my go to keeping my skin glowing and healthy.

@knzre23 Hi there!  So glad to have you here and thank you for sharing a few favs 🙂.

Welcome to the BIC @knzre23 !

@knzre23 Welcome to BIC! 

Hello and welcome to the community @knzre23 💕💝

It's a really fun place. I think you'll fit right in here.  

I haven't tried anything from Fresh. Do you have some Holy Grails you can share? 😉

Hi @cynthia Lu very nice to meet you! My absolute faves from Fresh is the Soy Fresh cleanser. I Use it everyday! And I love the Black tea mask. Game changer! I use a few other products from them but those two are my faves.